Skip To Content

Our Schedule 2019

Open in our Store...

Feb. 16, 22 & 23 - 9am to 3pm

March 8 & 9, 22 & 23 - 9am to 3pm

April 12 & 13, 26 & 27 - 9am to 3pm

May 10 & 11, 17 & 18 - 9am to 3pm

June 7 & 8, 21 & 22 - 9am to 3pm

July 12 & 13, 26 & 27 - 9am to 3pm

Aug. 9 &10, 23 & 24 - 9am to 3pm

Sept. 6 &7, 20 & 21 - 9am to 3pm

Oct. 11 & 12, 25 & 26 - 9am to 3pm

Nov. 8 & 9, 22 & 23, 29 & 30 - 9am to 3pm

Dec. 6 & 7, 13 & 14, 20 & 21 - 9am to 3pm

 

On the Road...

Iowa State Fairgrounds Varied Industries Building, Des Moines, IA

        Friday, March 1 - 5pm to 9pm

        Saturday, March 2 - 9am to 5pm

        Sunday, March 3 - 10am to 4pm

Iowa State Fairgrounds Varied Industries Building, Des Moines, IA

        Friday, Sept. 27 - 5pm to 9pm

        Saturday, Sept. 28 - 9am to 5pm

        Sunday, Sept. 29 - 10am to 4pm

Santa’s North Pole Village Craft Sale - Ankeny, IA

       Saturday, Nov. 2 - 9am to 4pm (Northview Middle School)

Iowa State Fairgrounds Varied Industries Building, Des Moines, IA

       Friday, Nov. 15 - 5pm to 9pm

       Saturday, Nov. 16 - 9am to 5pm

       Sunday, Nov. 17 - 10am to 4pm